Canadian Resellers

Claddagh RingsCladdagh_Rings_1.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0
Celtic Anniversary RingsCeltic_Anniversary_Rings.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0
Celtic Knot RingsCeltic_Knot_Rings_1.htmlshapeimage_3_link_0
Celtic Engagement RingsCeltic_Engagement_Rings_1.htmlshapeimage_4_link_0
Home pageHome.htmlshapeimage_5_link_0
Celtic Gold & Silver RingsCeltic_Gold_%26_Silver_Rings_1.htmlshapeimage_6_link_0
Celtic Wedding BandsCeltic_Wedding_Bands_1.htmlshapeimage_8_link_0
Celtic Gemstone RingsCeltic_Gemstone_Rings.htmlshapeimage_9_link_0
Celtic Signet RingsCeltic_Signet_Rings.htmlshapeimage_10_link_0
Contact Usmailto:info@kelticajewellery.com?subject=email%20subjectshapeimage_11_link_0
 








Harlings Jewellers  Vancouver BC  www.harlings.com

Barclay’s Jewellery  Oak Bay BC  www.barclaysjewellers.com

Paul Mara Jewellers  Victoria BC  www.paulmarajewellers.com

Minichiello Jewellers  Vancouver BC  minichiello_jewellers@yahoo.ca

Michaels Jewellery  Prince George BC  www.michaelsjewellers.ca

Calgary Jewellery  Calgary AB  www.calgaryjewellery.com

Wong Ken Jewellers  Calgary AB  www.wongkens.com

J Vair Anderson  Calgary AB  www.jvairanderson.com

Peter Kangas  Calgary AB  www.peterkangas.com

Adamas Goldsmiths  Edmonton AB  www.adamasgold.com

Tara Jewellers  Edmonton  AB   www.tarajewellers.com

Albrite Jewellery  Edmonton AB  al-brite@shaw.ca

Crowleys Jewellers  Edmonton AB  www.crowleysjewellers.com

Vandenberg Jewellers  Edmonton AB  www.vandenbergsjewellers.com

Forest of Jewels  Edmonton AB  www.forestofjewels.com

Canada Gem Lab  Calgary AB  www.canadagem.ca

Carati  Calgary AB  www.carati.ca

Zeke’s Jewellery  Brandon MB  www.zekesjewellers.com

Nemeth Jewellers  Winnipeg MB  nemeth@mts.net

Epsilon Creations  Winnipeg MB  www.shop-epsilon.ca

Independent Jewellers  Winnipeg MB  www.independentjewellers.com

Poag’s Jewellers  Strathroy ON  www.poags.com

Nash Jewellers  London ON  www.nashjewellers.com

J.B. Simpson Ltd  London ON  www.jbsimpsonjewellers.com

J.H.Young Ltd  Brantford ON  www.jhyoung.com

Ancaster Jewellers  Ancaster ON  www.ancasterjewellers.com

Knar Jewellers  Guelph/Oakville/Toronto/Waterloo ON  www.knar.com

Brilliant Gold  Georgetown ON  www.brilliantgoldjewellery.com

Halton Hills Fine Jewellery  Milton ON  www.hhfj.ca

Brancier Jewellers  Milton ON  www.brancier.com

Bill Le Boeuf Jewellers  Barrie ON  www.billleboeufjewellers.com

Vandenbosche Jewellers   Aurora ON  www.vandenboschejewellers.com

H.V.Creative Gold  Dundas ON  www.hvcreativejewellery.com

Town’s Jewellers  Orillia ON  www.townsjewellers.com

Ron Henry Jewellers  Huntsville ON  www.ronhenryjewellers.com

Oshawa Jewellery  Oshawa ON  www.oshawajewellery.com

Knappetts Jewellers  Newmarket ON  www.knappetts.com

Fiancee Jewellery  Kingston ON  www.fianceejewellers.ca

Pommier Jewellers  Cornwall ON  www.pommierjewellers.com

Davidsons Glebe  Ottawa ON  www.davidsonsjewellers.com

Bob Thompson Jewellers  Ottawa ON  www.bobthompsonjewellers.com

The Jewel Box  Brockville ON  www.jewelboxbrockville.com

Fawcetts Fine Jewellery  Halifax  NS  www.fawcetts.ca

Norton’s Jewellers  Charlottetown PEI  www.nortonsjewellers.com

Savoy’s Jewellers  Sault Ste Marie ON  www.savoysjewellers.com

Hess Jewellers  Sault Ste Marie ON  www.hessjewellers.com

DC Taylor  Barrie/Collingwood/Owen Sound ON  www.dctaylor.com

Vandendool Jewellers  St.Catharines ON  www.vandendooljewellers.com

Ron Wilkin Jewellers  Fergus ON  www.ronwilkinjewellers.com

AnnaLivia Jewellery  Toronto ON  www.annaliviajewellery.com

Scottish & Irish Store  Ottawa ON  www.scottishandirishstore.com

Out of Ireland  Victoria BC  www.outofireland.ca

Celtic Creations  N. Vancouver BC  www.celticcreations.net

Highland Scottish Gift Shoppe  Calgary AB  www.highlandshoppe.ab.ca

Wee Tartan Shop  Port Perry ON  www.weetartanshop.ca

Irish Design Niagara ON  www.irishdesign.com

Karat Patch Jewellers  Calgary AB  www.karatpatch.ca

Burnetts Struth  Barrie ON  www.burnetts-struth.com