USA Resellers

Claddagh RingsCladdagh_Rings_1.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0
Celtic Anniversary RingsCeltic_Anniversary_Rings.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0
Celtic Knot RingsCeltic_Knot_Rings_1.htmlshapeimage_3_link_0
Celtic Engagement RingsCeltic_Engagement_Rings_1.htmlshapeimage_4_link_0
Home pageHome.htmlshapeimage_5_link_0
Celtic Gold & Silver RingsCeltic_Gold_%26_Silver_Rings_1.htmlshapeimage_6_link_0
Celtic Wedding BandsCeltic_Wedding_Bands_1.htmlshapeimage_8_link_0
Celtic Gemstone RingsCeltic_Gemstone_Rings.htmlshapeimage_9_link_0
Celtic Signet RingsCeltic_Signet_Rings.htmlshapeimage_10_link_0
Contact Usmailto:info@kelticajewellery.com?subject=email%20subjectshapeimage_11_link_0
 

Shamrock Imports Valley Village CA  www.shamrock-imports.com

The Irish Shop Oak Park IL www.theirishshop-online.com

O’Ireland Carlsbad CA  www.oirelandca.com

Celtic Treasures Anchorage AK  www.shop.celtictreasuresak.com

Kereen O’Connor Littleton CO  www.kerreen.com

Celtica New Haven CT  http://gotirish.com

O’Reillys Irish Gifts Farmington CT http://gotirish.com

Faire Isles Bradenton FL  www.faireisles.com

Irish treasures Vero Beach FL  www.shopirishtreasures.com

All Things Irish Coeur d’Alene ID  www.all-thingsirish.com

Failte Lexington KY  www.failteimports.com

Irish Sea Frankfort KY  www.irishseaceltic.com

Molly’s Celtic Center Louisville KY  www.mollyscelticcenter.com

Linda Clifford Bethel ME  www.mollyscelticcenter.com

Irish Traditions Easton MD  www.irishtraditionsonline.com

Bridget’s Norton MA  www.bridgetsirish.com

The Irish Shop Melbourne FL  www.the-irish-shop.com

County Emmett Celtic Shop Petoskey MI  www.countyemmetcelticshop.com

Irish Specialty Shoppe Fall River MA  www.irishspecialtyshoppe.com

The Tinker’s Cart Clinton MA  www.tinkerscart.com

Wexford House West Boylston MA  www.wexfordhouse.com

Brownes Irish Market Kansas City MO  www.brownesmarket.com

Irish on Grand St.Paul MN  www.irishongrand.com

O’Briens Irish Cottage Clinton Township MI  www.obriensirishcottage.com

Sullivans Irish Alley Flushing MI  www.sullivansirishalley.com

Irish Sisters  Geneva IL  www.irishsisters.com

Flanagans Celtic Corner Tuscon AZ  www.flanaganscelticcorner.com

Celtic Shop  Dunedin FL  http://celticshopdunedin.com

Kerry Cottage St.Louis MO  www.kerrycottage.com

Sheehan’s Irish Imports Kansas City MO  www.sheehansirish.com

Celtic Ranch Weston MO  www.celticranch.com

Thistle and Clover St Charles MO  www.thistleandclover.com

The Isles Reno NV  www.theisles.biz

Celtic Crossing Portsmouth NH  www.celticcrossing.com

Ireland on the Square Portsmouth NH  www.irelandonthesquare.com

Ballyhugh Irish Imports Audubon NJ  www.ballyhughshop.com

Bridget’s Irish Cottage  Westfield NJ  www.bridgets.com

Irish Pavillion  Stone Harbor NJ  www.irishpavillion.com

Out of Ireland  Smithville NJ  www.shopoutofireland.com

Pipeline Celtic Themes Pompton Lakes NJ  www.pipeline-bagpipes.com

The Cross and Shamrock  Hamilton Sq NJ  www.crossandshamrock.com

Back in Ireland Cold Spring NY  www.backinireland.com

Celtic Aer Mohegan Lake NY  www.celticaer.com

Celtic Treasures Saratoga Springs NY  www.celtictreasures.com

Irish Crossroads Sayville NY  www.irishcrossroadsonline.com

Kathleen’s of Donegal Rockville Centre NY  www.kathleensofdonegal.com

Irish Import Shop Rochester NY  www.irishandcelticimports.com

Irish Centre Spring Lake NJ  www.shopirishonline.com

Faith and Begorra  Denville NJ  www.faithandbegorra.com

Little Shop of Shamrocks Islip NY www.littleshopofshamrocks.com

Lennon’s Irish Shop Schenectady NY  www.lennonsirishshop.com

Lynbrook Irish Shop Lynbrook NY  www.lynbrookirishshop.com

Manor Irish Gift Shop Stewart Manor NY  www.manoririshgiftshoppe.com

Molly Malone’s Irish Gifts Lake George NY  www.mollymalonesirishgifts.com

Tara Gift Shoppe Buffalo NY  www.taragiftshoppe.com

The Danu Gallery Pearl River NY  www.thedanugallery.com

The Irish Store Skaneatles NY  www.theirishstore.us

Tipperary Celtic Jeweler Troy NY  www.shoptipperary.com

Traditions Celtic Imports Middletown NY www.traditionscelticimports.com

Irish Pirate Trading Emerald Isle NC  www.theirishpiratetradingco.com

Sinead’s Cottage Wilmington NC  www.sineadscottage.com

Casy’s Irish Imports Rocky River OH  www.caseysirishimports.com

Gaelic Imports Parma OH  www.gaelicimports.com

Ha’penny Bridge Imports Dublin OH  www.hapennybridgeimports.com

rish Crossroads Wickliffe OH www.irishcrossroadsohio.com

Bridie’s Irish Faire Newport OR  www.bridiesirishfaire.com

Celtic Stag Portland OR  http://celticstag.com

A Lit’le Irish Too Gettysburg PA  www.alittleirishtoo.com

Celt-Iberia Traders New Hope PA  www.celtiberiatraders.com

Irish Design Center Pittsburg PA  www.irishdesigncenter.com

Oxford Hall Celtic Shoppe New Cumberland PA  www.oxfordhall.com

Shamrock Imports Pottstown PA  www.shamrock-imports.com

The Celtic Rose Lahaska PA  http://www.thecelticrose.com

Thistle and Pine Marion Center PA  www.thistleandpine.com

Tipperary West irish Imports Erie PA  www.tipperarywest.com

USA Kilts Spring City PA www.usakilts.com

The Celtic Shop Deadwood SD  www.thecelticshop.net

Celtic Heritage Gatlinburg TN  www.celticheritage.net

Things Celtic Austin TX  www.thingsceltic.com

Gypsy Moon Salt Lake City UT  www.gypsymoonemporium.com

The Irish Walk Alexandria VA  www.irishwalk.com

The Scoti Warrenton VA  www.thescoti.com

Galway Bay Trading Co. Ocean Shores WA  www.galwaybayirishpub.com

Galway Traders Seattle WA  www.galwaytraders.com

Legends of the Celts Hayward WI  www.legendsofthecelts.com

O’Meara’s Irish House Fish Creek WI  www.omearasirish.com

Trulley Irish Gifts DePere WI  www.trulleyirish.com

Celtic Colours Richmond VA  www.celticcolours.com

Celtic Revival Medford MA  www.celticrevival.com